Chronology of the Bahá'í Faith

home Canada 1700s 1800s 1810s 1820s 1830s 1840s 1850s 1860s 1870s 1880s 1890s
1900s 1910s 1920s 1930s 1940s 1950s 1960s 1970s 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s

Date 1977-09-14, descending sort earliest first

date event tags firsts
1977 14 Sep The first Spiritual Assembly of the Galapagos was established on the island of Santa Cruz. The members of this first local Spiritual Assembly of Puerto Oyora, Santa Cruz, Galapagos were: Sr. Catlos Patino, Sr. Golo Paredes, Sta. Nilda Pena, Srta. Ester Margarlta Panedei, Sr. Gonzalo Salinas, Sra. Luzmila Villacis de Salinas, Sra. Vilma de Arguello, Sra. Soila Robaliino, and Sr. Victor Hugo Arguello. . [Heroes of God: History of the Bahá'í Faith in Ecuador, 1940-1979 p82] Local Spiritual Assembly, formation; Puerto Oyora; Santa Cruz, Galápagos; Galápagos Islands, Ecuador; Ecuador the first Spiritual Assembly of the Galapagos

Try also a shorter date like 1977-09-1 or 1977-09

try also the Chronology Canada — 1977-09-14 or 1977-09-1 or 1977-09

Home Site Map Links Tags Chronology About Contact RSS