Chronology of the Bahá'í Faith in Canada

Chronology home Canada 1860s 1870s 1890s 1900s 1910s 1920s
1930s 1940s 1950s 1960s 1970s 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s

Date 1927-00-03, descending sort earliest first

date event tags firsts
1927 (In the year) The second local spiritual assembly in Canada was elected in Vancouver. [OBCC125]
  • Those elected were: George Monroe (chair), Stanley Kemp (tres.), Evelyn Kemp (sec'y), Rhoda Harvey, Thursa Murwood-Clark, Christina Monroe, Isobel Seifert, Florence Sherborne, and Katherine Warnicker. [OBCC130]
  • Local Spiritual Assembly, formation; George Monroe; Stanley Kemp; Evelyn Kemp; Rhoda Harvey; Thursa Murwood-Clark; Christine Monroe; Isobel Seifert; Florence Sherborne; Katherine Warnicker; Vancouver, BC

    Try also a shorter date like 1927-00-0 or 1927-00

    try also the main Chronology — 1927-00-03 or 1927-00-0 or 1927-00

    Home Site Map Links Tags Chronology About Contact RSS